60fac00887 · 完善系统参数配置和数据字典管理模块 · Updated 2026-09-18 17:22:56 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?